Skip to content

Dance House Lefkosia

New Board | Dancehouse Lefkosia

We are pleased to announce the new Governing Board of Dancehouse Lefkosia:
Maria Kamberis, Andromachi Dimitriadou-Lindahl, Pantelis Georgiou, Pavlos-Marios Ktoridis, Arianna Economou

We welcome Pavlos-Marios Ktoridis as the new independent artist and wish to all the members of the Board a great new beginning in their term!

We thank very much Georgia Constantinou Clark and Elena Maxouti for their contribution in the past years and wish them all the best for their upcoming creative work!